• contact.in@pathinfotech.com
  • +91 120 4726 100

Current Events

We regularly host webinars on current business challenges and the solutions that can ease the pain. We share use cases, customer experiences, as well as live showcases. To receive information on our upcoming webinar, Please sign-up to receive our emails.

MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
December 15, 2021
MySQL Database Service (MDS) is the only public cloud service 100% developed, managed, and supported by the Oracle MySQL Team. That means you get an enterprise-grade...

MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

December 15, 2021 | 2.00 PM AEDT | 11.00 AM Perth | 4.00 PM NZ

MySQL Database Service (MDS) is the only public cloud service 100% developed, managed, and supported by the Oracle MySQL Team. That means you get an enterprise-grade MySQL cloud offering directly from the source, combined with the elasticity, flexibility, and capacity of OCI.

Heatwave is an integrated, high-performance analytics engine for MySQL Database Service - optimized for and exclusively in OCI.

Built on the latest MySQL Enterprise Edition. MDS with HeatWave includes best-in-class enterprise features for the highest levels of MySQL performance, security, and uptime, enabling you to develop, test, and deploy cloud & hybrid applications quickly, efficiently, and at a lower cost.

Join us to learn:

Featured Speakers:

Kamil Gurgen
Senior Manager – Channel & Alliances Sales, ANZ Region, Oracle

Ronen Baram
Principal Solution Engineer, Oracle